Clannad - Past Present (Cassette)

Download Clannad - Past Present (Cassette)
Label: RCA - PK 74074,BMG - PK 74074 • Format: Cassette Compilation Red Tape • Country: Italy • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic, Folk


Back To Nature [Loop] - Various - Assume Nothing (CD), Long Roy - Its My Time (Vinyl, LP), September 24, 1999, Borderline - Mari Iijima - My Heart In Red (CD, Album), Il Viso - I Dik Dik - Suite Per Una Donna Assolutamente Relativa (Vinyl, LP, Album), This Is Code Red (Ben Sims Hardgroove Edit) - Charles Siegling - PLUS Technasia Charles Siegling (CD, DJ Baby Anne - She Said (Vinyl), Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two, Těla - Těla - Co To Je? (CD, Album), Morning Of My Life - Bee Gees, The* - Live In Bern 1968 (CD), This Mortal Coil - Filigree & Shadow (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Clannad - Past Present (Cassette)

  1. Tujinn
    `Past Present' is a great introduction to the haunting music of Clannad. An Irish band comprising three siblings and their twin uncles, Clannad have been making music since the seventies and were especially big in the eighties when they performed the music to the TV series `Robin of Sherwood'. That theme features here as `Robin (the Hooded Man)/5(43).
  2. Arashikinos
    Clannad - Past Present - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search /5(43).
  3. Malarg
    Details about Clannad Past Present (Cassette) Clannad Past Present (Cassette) Item Information. Condition: Very Good. Price: US $ Clannad Past Present (Cassette) Sign in to check out Check out as guest. Adding to your cart. The item you've selected was not added to your cart. Add to Rating: % positive.
  4. Shasho
    Pastpresent is a compilation album by Irish folk group Clannad, released in It is a collection of selected songs recorded by the band from up to , including two new songs exclusive to this release (until their inclusion on the remastered edition of Sirius) – "The Hunter" and "World of Difference".Three singles were released to promote the compilation: "The Hunter", Label: RCA/BMG.
  5. Samuzuru
    Clannad ‎– Pastpresent Label: RCA ‎– PK , BMG ‎– PK , RCA ‎– PK, BMG ‎– PK/5(4).
  6. Goltigul
    Title on disc: Past Present This release is identical to Clannad - Pastpresent, except for the M.C. Escher image credit on the back of this version. Barcode and Other Identifiers/5(11).
  7. Nekree
    Estimated delivery dates - opens in a new window or tab include seller's handling time, origin postcode, destination postcode and time of acceptance and will depend on postage service selected and receipt of cleared payment - opens in a new window or riapruchcomprempzucsa.tybdehelplemourephosmuwalwangdacon.cory times may vary, especially during peak periods.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *