Cold Turkey - John Lennon - Imagine (CD)

Download Cold Turkey - John Lennon - Imagine (CD)
Label: Craig (2) - OB-1028 • Series: Super Hits (7) • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Dream The Dream - Florence - Where The Line Is... (CD, Album), Entre Tu Y Yo (Versión Balada), Italienische Nacht - Siw Malmkvist - Die Deutschen Aufnahmen, 1961-1965 (CD), Aki Louhela - Sata Rahaa (CD), Fables Of Faubus - Various - The Sound Of Jazz (CD), Tragedy - Absolute Fever - A Tribute To The Greatest Hits Of The Bee Gees (CD), Youve Got Another Thing Coming, Impale The Soul - NunSlaughter - Hells Unholy Fire (Cassette, Album), Das Team - ZRoyal - Das Team (CD), Picturama, Time Is After You - Various - Stomping At The Klub Foot Volumes 1 And 2 (CD), Intro - Scanner (3) - The Judgement (CD, Album), Cabaret - Louis Armstrong - The Greatest Of (Vinyl, LP), Alberta Hunter - Look For The Silver Lining (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moskva-Petouschki

9 thoughts on “ Cold Turkey - John Lennon - Imagine (CD)

  1. Dajinn
    Cold Turkey (John Lennon) Produced by John & Yoko. Instant Karma! (We & Yoko and Phil Spector. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World (John Lennon/Yoko Ono) Produced by John & Yoko and Phil Spector. Imagine (John Lennon/Yoko Ono) Produced by John & Yoko and Phil Spector. Whatever – First released on CD. Read More. Share. Give Peace A.
  2. Grojind
    John Lennon quit cold turkey because he wanted to get off drugs and start a family with Yoko (who also quit with him). He wrote this song about that experience. Lennon wanted to record this with The Beatles for their Abbey Road album, but the other Beatles rejected it.
  3. Taukinos
    Lyrics to 'Cold Turkey' by John Lennon. Temperature's rising Fever is high Can't see no future Can't see no sky.
  4. Yosida
    Cold Turkey Letra: Temperature's rising, Fever is high, Can't see no future, Can't see no sky. My feet are so heavy, So is my head, I wish I was a baby, I wish I was dead. Cold turkey has got me on the run, My body is aching, Goose-pimple bone.
  5. Mulkis
    Cold Turkey Lyrics: Temperature's rising / Fever is high / Can't see no future / Can't see no sky / My feet are so heavy / So is my head / I wish I was a baby / I wish I was dead / Cold turkey has got.
  6. Mokinos
    2. Cold Turkey 3. Isolation 4. Power To The People 5. Imagine 6. Jealous Guy 7. Gimme Some Truth 8. Come Together (live) 9. #9 Dream Mind Games Whatever Gets You Thru The Night Stand.
  7. Tygotaxe
    John Lennon‘s 80th birthday is set to be marked with the release of a new remix album called ‘Gimme Some Ultimate Mixes’. Read More: John Lennon – his 10 greatest solo tracks.
  8. Miran
    Aug 26,  · To commemorate what would have been John Lennon’s 80th birthday, his family selected 36 songs from his solo catalogue and enhanced them for a new box set, Gimme Some Truth. The Ultimate Mixes.
  9. Tojakasa
    Sep 10,  · The definitive new Best Of John Lennon - 36 tracks completely remixed from master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. 2 CD/Blu-ray features 36 tracks in hi-res stereo 96/24 PCM, new surround mixes and Dolby Atmos for the ultimate immersive experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *